You can find on this page the map of Berlin suburban train. The Berlin s bahn, urban, suburban & communter train is a transit system serving the city of Berlin (Germany) with the subway, the tram, the bus or the ferry. The commuter train network has 15 lines and 166 stations forming a rail network of 205 miles (331 km).

Berlin train map

Berlin trains which transport 388 million passengers per year, exist since 1924 and are operated by the Deutsche Bahn.

Its network includes the following 15 lines:

• Line S1: Oranienburg ↔ Potsdam Hauptbahnhof
• Line S2: Bernau ↔ Blankenfelde
• Line S25: Hennigsdorf ↔ Teltow
• Line S3: Ostkreuz ↔ Erkner
• Line S41: Ring in the direction of the clockwise rotation
• Line S42: Ring in the direction of the counterclockwise rotation
• Line S45: Südkreuz ↔ Berlin-Schönefeld
• Line S46: Westend ↔ Königs Wusterhausen
• Line S47: Hermannstraße ↔ Spindlersfeld
• Line S5: Spandau ↔ Strausberg Nord
• Line S7: Wannsee ↔ Ahrensfelde
• Line S75: Westkreuz ↔ Wartenberg
• Line S8: Birkenweder ↔ Zeuthen
• Line S85: Schöneweide ↔ Grünau
• Line S9: Pankow ↔ Berlin-Schönefeld